Margaret's Green Cleaner Logo
Rotator Placeholder Image
 
 

"When I look good, I feel good & Margaret's makes me look good. — J.T. in La Jolla"  •   We're Different...We're Better...You're Worth It!


Margaret's Cleaners

Margaret's Guide to Knit Care newsletter


Visit us on Facebook

Margaret’s Cleaners
Contact Information

 

Please feel free to contact any of the following departments or staff at your convenience. We look forward to servicing your needs. Either call or contact us via email.

La JollaSan Diego Del Mar . Newport Beach Beverly Hills
Business Office
Delivery Bridal Clean-By-MailEmergencies

La Jolla

7511 La Jolla Boulevard
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 454-2375
Fax: (858) 454-4303
Email: lajolla@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

San Diego (Kearny Mesa just off Hwy. 52)

5150 Convoy Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 454-2375
Fax: (858) 454-4303
Email: generalmail@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

Del Mar

3790 Via De La Valle
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: (858) 755-2715
Fax: (858) 755-2391
Email: delmar@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

Newport Beach

1831 Westcliff Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 645-5210
Fax: (949) 645-5210
Email: newport@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

Los Angeles

10700 Santa Monica Blvd. #160
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (310) 470-9200
Fax: (310) 470-9200
Email: generalmail@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

Business Office

5150 Convoy Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 454-2375
Fax: (858) 454-4303
Email: office@margarets.com
Click here to get directions

Delivery Contacts

General Delivery Contact:
Phone: (866) 454-2375
Fax: (858) 454-4303
Email: delivery@margarets.com

Del Mar & Rancho Santa Fe Residents:
Alma Rico
Cell & Text:: (858) 349-1291
Email:almar@margarets.com

La Jolla Residents:
Perla Vargas
Cell & Text: (858) 349-1455
Email: perlav@margarets.com

Central & Southern San Diego County Residents
& Southern San Diego Retailers:

Tony Zollicoffer
Cell & Text: (858) 349-1377
Email: tonyz@margarets.com

Northern San Diego County Residents,
Mission Valley & Fashion Valley Retailers,
Southern Orange County Residents & Retailers:

Junior Marrufo
Cell & Text: (858) 361-4702
Email: juniorm@margarets.com

Orange County Residents
South Coast Plaza Retailers:

Robert Criscione
Cell: (714) 587-8649
Email: robertc@margarets.com

Retail Stores (La Jolla & University City):
Juan Herrera
Cell & Text: (858) 349-4404
Email: juanh@margarets.com

Beverly Hills Retailers:
Katamba Kabamba
Cell or Text: (213) 700-4452
Email: katambak@margarets.com

Los Angeles Residents & Retailers:
Katamba Kabamba
Cell & Text: (213) 700-4452
Email: katambak@margarets.com

Bridal Department

5150 Convoy Street
San Diego, CA  92111
Contact: Carey Emery
Call: (866) 454-2375
Direct: (858) 429-7261
Bridal Fax: (858) 454-4303
Email: bridal@margarets.com

Click here to get directions

CleanByMail Services

5150 Convoy Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Call: (866) 454-2375
Direct: (858) 429-7260
Email: cleanbymail@margarets.com

Emergency Contact:

Scott Horst : Cell: (858) 243-1773

 

 
© Copyright Margaret's Dry Cleaning, Inc. 2006 – 2010  
Margaret's Dry Cleaners Privacy Policy   •   Margaret's Dry Cleaners Terms Of Use


Leading Cleaners International Logo

 

Margaret's Cleaners, Americas Finest Cleaner, and Southern California's Only Certified Couture Cleaner, services all your dry cleaning needs in Southern California, with delivery thoughout San Diego and Orange Counties. We have locations in La Jolla, Del Mar and Newport Beach. Specialists in gown cleaning and pressing, bridal alterations, wedding gown preservation, purse and handbag cleaning, drapery and curtain cleaning, and cleaning your finest household items. In addition, with over 50 years of experience, you can trust Margaret's to clean your finest couture and designer garments.